Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Tuesday- Market Your Village Using Social Media 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Tuesday- Market Your Village Using Social Media 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT

When:
Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Where:
Check email confirmation for Zoom log in info

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
617-299-9638
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee
This Tech Tuesday you can learn about utilizing different social media platforms to market your Village from Village to Village Network Board Member and CIO, Yasmin Shah. In this webinar you will learn the importance of social media for marketing your Village. You will learn about the various types of social media platforms, audiences you can reach, developing social media strategies and tools you can use. You will learn best practices for administration, creating/finding content, and increasing followers and engagement.

Tech Tuesdays are a bi-monthly call where Natalie or other guest presenters goes over an app, website, gadgets, and much more.  Some presentations will be given off of the TechBoomers website and some will be from personal knowledge of websites or products. We are always looking to serve Village needs, so please email Natalie with things you would like covered in these calls.

For topics that are appropriate for Villages staff AND members, you can host a Village watch party of the call through Zoom so everyone can learn together! 

Please Click Here to access the step by step instructions on how non-members (aka Village members who do not have a login with us) can register and access these calls.

All questions are welcome and we will go over as much as we can within the hour!