Skip to main content
HomeCalendarReducing Social Isolation Through Virtual Group Activities 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Reducing Social Isolation Through Virtual Group Activities 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT

When:
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
ZOOM conference space! Check confirmation email!

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
Join us for a webinar on Reducing Social Isolation Through Virtual Group Activities. This was presented as a breakout at the 2017 NVG, but if you missed it, now is your chance to check it out! The presenters will be giving a slightly shortened version of the presentation for our webinar.