Skip to main content
HomeCalendarEngaging with your local YMCA: 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CT/ 10 AM MT/ 9 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Click to Register' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Engaging with your local YMCA: 12 PM ET/ 11 AM CT/ 10 AM MT/ 9 AM PT

The purpose of this webinar is to learn about the opportunities that exist at your local YMCA and how the Y can help to support your Village. Opportunities may include volunteerism and mentorship, social programs, health and wellness programs, senior games (sports) and employment.

When:
Monday, December 17, 2018, 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
Where:
ZOOM meeting space. Please check your confirmation email for the zoom link and/or call in number.

Contact:
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registration cancellations will be accepted
No Fee
No Fee
No Fee