help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarVivo: 45-minute exercise class -- 7 AM PT, 8 AM MT, 9 AM CT, 10 AM ET

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Click to Register' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Vivo: 45-minute exercise class -- 7 AM PT, 8 AM MT, 9 AM CT, 10 AM ET

When:
Monday, January 30, 2023
Additional Info:
Category:
External Presentations
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Registration cancellations will be accepted until Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 12:01 AM
Cancellation Policy:
No refunds for cancellation but can use fee for future programs and events.
Capacity:
15
Available Slots:
7
No Fee
No Fee

January 23, 2023 @ 10 PM ET

Exciting News! Vivo is offering these classes for FREE through February 17, 2023.

What are Vivo exercise classes like?

Each 45-minute class provides a warm-up, balance exercises, exercises to build your muscle strength, and a dual-task exercise: an exercise that will challenge your brain health. The class concludes with a cool-down and stretching. No equipment is needed, but feel free to bring weights or resistance bands if you have them! Most of all, Vivo classes are fun and will leave you feeling energized and stronger!


Shari will be teaching the class live on Zoom and will provide modifications of exercises making this class easy to do from a chair or standing for all fitness levels.


Spaces are limited to 15 participants; register today!

Zoom link will be sent ONLY to those who have registered and will be sent 24 hours prior to the event.

Classes are being planned for Mondays at 10 AM ET and Fridays at 12 PM ET. Check our Calendar and get registered.




Meet Shari!

Shari Bristo-Baker has over 12 years’ experience as a certified Group Exercise Instructor and has taught Silver Sneakers Classic, Tai Chi, Yoga, Boom, Senior Fitness, Zumba Gold, Cardio Dance and Pop Pilates.  At 24 Hour Fitness, she was honored to be chosen “Instructor of the Month” twice in addition to receiving the “High Five” award.  Training at Vivo and hearing “I wasn’t able to do that before I began working out!” is her greatest reward.