Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTEST TEST - 2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT -- CANCELLED

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

TEST TEST - 2 PM ET/1 PM CT/12 PM MT/11 AM PT -- CANCELLED

When:
Saturday, June 16, 2018, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Webinar. Check confirmation email for details!

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
617-299-9638
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is not Required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
AARP cares about your journey as a family caregiver. Whether you’re just beginning to anticipate a need, helping to coordinate a big move, or taking care of a family member full-time, it’s important to have a good framework to make the process a bit easier. We are bringing you this webinar, in collaboration with Village to Village Network, to arm caregivers like you with needed resources and support.  Join AARP Family Caregiving to learn about ways you can be better prepared to care.