Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Talk for Older Villages - Club Express- 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Talk for Older Villages - Club Express- 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

When:
Thursday, July 20, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:30 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee

CHANGE and UPDATE from CE Users Group:
"The July 20th Tech Talk is for Villages who have significant experience with ClubExpress and, in most cases, will be members of the ClubExpress Village Users Group and will have responded to the recent survey about proposed enhancements to ClubExpress features. The meeting will be an interactive discussion of survey responses including the our thinking about what is important in each feature.Dan Erhmann from ClubExpress will attend and will be listening to our priorities and contributing to our discussion. We already have over 40 CE proposed enhancements to discuss at this Tech Talk on Thursday, so the call will be extended by 30 minutes. This will be a 90 minute call."

Old Description:
This month's Club Express call is best suited for Village's that have been using CE for a while now.  This is for Villages who are beyond the basics and need more in depth technical questions answered by CE.  We also welcome our members  to bring ideas for improvement of the Club Express website for Villages. 

Your interests, questions, and concerns will determine topics discussed on the call. Please email nisha.moorkoth@vtvnetwork.org BEFORE the CE talk with any topics you would like to be covered in this Club Express call.  Nisha will can notify Dan before hand so he can prepare
 for the topics of discussion of your choosing.



Club Express Monthly Call
The purpose of these open discussion calls will be to share expertise and experience related to the Club Express systems that support Village operations such as:

  • maintaining a member and non member database
  • processing member applications
  • renewals and payments
  • scheduling and tracking member services
  • emailing and communications
  • website creation & management
  • event management 
  • flexible reporting
  • & much more