Skip to main content
HomeCalendarGen2Gen - Taking A Stand For Youth This Summer - Join Us! 3 PM EST/2 PM CST/1 PM MST/12 PM PST

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Gen2Gen - Taking A Stand For Youth This Summer - Join Us! 3 PM EST/2 PM CST/1 PM MST/12 PM PST

When:
Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Online Webinar - Login info will be sent separately

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
Category:
External Presentations
Registration is closed
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
Join Generation to Generation for an interactive session about how to take a stand for youth this summer.  Gen2Gen is mobilizing one million older adults to stand up and show up for youth.  Learn how you can be a part of this campaign!  Make sure you're logged in to register!