Skip to main content
HomeCalendarClubExpress User Talk (formerly Tech Talk)- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

ClubExpress User Talk (formerly Tech Talk)- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, December 20, 2018, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee

We will not have a ClubExpress User Talk in December.  The next one will be January 17 at 3pm Eastern.

 

These talks are designed to help Villages use ClubExpress more effectively.  Each month has a different topic.  The intended audience always includes the technology community within your Village; in addition, others in the Village may be invited based on the planned topic.  Each of the User Talks has time for Villages to ask ClubExpress-related questions to CE and to other Villages. Examples of what we plan for these talks: CE new release updates and discussions, results of surveys of desired enhancements to CE, discussion of best practices and common issues particularly where Villages use CE is different ways, andorientations for new Villages.   If you have ideas for topics, email us at ceusers@vtvnetwork.org