help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeCalendarHelpful Village Users Group - - 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Helpful Village Users Group - - 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

When:
Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 2:00 PM
Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee

At this month's Helpful Village User's Group we are looking for your feedback regarding reporting!

We know how important efficient and usable reports are and want to hear from you about what those look like for you! Please come prepared to share what you need for grants, governmental funding, and other reporting needs. This will be an open discussion and all feedback is welcome. We look forward to seeing you there!"