Skip to main content
HomeCalendarWhat Is Helpful Village? An Overview For Interested Villages - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

What Is Helpful Village? An Overview For Interested Villages - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT

When:
Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Webinar Space! Check confirmation email for details.

Additional Info:
Contact:
Natalie Galucia
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is closed
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
What is Helpful Village? An Overview for Interested Villages:

This webinar is intended for Villages seeking to learn more about Helpful Village, an organization created just for Villages to help offer online services to their members and volunteers.

Helpful Village will present an overview of the product and show a demo of some of its most popular features in a webinar designed for Village leaders and Executive Directors that have never seen Helpful Village.

You may have heard of Helpful Village and the growing number of Villages that are efficiently using it across the nation, so don't hesitate to tune in on May 16th to see it at work and learn more about this Village-specific database. 

If you are curious about the current status of this powerful technology, you are welcome to join this meeting. Helpful Village will even present the company vision for high-impact Village technology and we will announce exciting Helpful Village improvements for the near future!