Skip to main content
HomeCalendarVillage Marketing Tools: Introduction To Adobe Spark - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Village Marketing Tools: Introduction To Adobe Spark - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/1 PM MT/12 PM PT

When:
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Webinar! Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
Village Marketing Tools - Intro to Adobe Spark
This webinar will introduce you to a free resource called Adobe Spark, which you can use to create social media posts, graphics, web stories, newsletters and animated videos, all to help you market and spread word about your Village. Join Travis Mowers, VtV Network Communications Coordinator as he provides a live demo to help you become inspired to be more creative with digital media. Adobe Spark makes it easier to get professional-looking results with templates, filters and examples.