Skip to main content
HomeCalendarSAME TIME, SAME DAY! ClubExpress Users Group- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

SAME TIME, SAME DAY! ClubExpress Users Group- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, January 18, 2018, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
Our purpose is to present ClubExpress (CE) with Village priorities for software application enhancements and suggested improvements.  We also offer mentoring to CE users and help the growing number of CE user Villages work more effectively with the CE organization and its product.  We also share best practices and provide assistance to fellow Village CE users.