Skip to main content
HomeCalendarPrevention & Education: Older Adults & Traumatic Brain Injury 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT/ 10 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Prevention & Education: Older Adults & Traumatic Brain Injury 1 PM ET/ 12 PM CT/ 11 AM MT/ 10 AM PT

When:
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM
Where:
ZOOM conference space! Check confirmation email!

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
Traumatic brain injury disproportionately affects older adults, impacting quality of life. This workshop will provide attendees with information and tools they can use to increase brain health, resilience and reduce the risk of TBI induced falls.