Skip to main content
HomeCalendarNew Partner! Silvernest - Online Homesharing Service - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

New Partner! Silvernest - Online Homesharing Service - 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Check confirmation email for Zoom details!

Additional Info:
Contact:
Natalie Galucia
617-299-9638
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
New Partner - Silvernest - Join us to learn out these services can benefit your members and your Village!

Silvernest is a unique online home-sharing service designed for boomers and empty nesters.  Silvernest’s service pairs homeowners who have extra space in their homes with long-term housemates, enabling them to stay in the homes they love, earn extra income (average of $10,000 a year) and provide affordable housing to those who need it. And to top it off, this comprehensive service handles all aspects of the process – matching based on compatibility and preferences, a 5-point background check, lease creation and more!
Silvernest is one of the sponsors for the 2017 National Village Gathering in Baltimore, MD, and they will be launching a unique opportunity in partnership with VtVN.  The Silvernest Affiliate Partner Program enables partners to capitalize on successful referrals and Village members are amongst the first potential partners invited to join.  Through the program, affiliate partners can sign-up to receive 20% of sales for every new paying homeowner referred to Silvernest – inside or outside of a Village.  Additionally, as part of their focus on helping the most vulnerable, Silvernest will donate a free listing to a nonprofit partner for every 10 new homeowners that sign-up for the service.