Skip to main content
HomeCalendarNew Member Orientation 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

New Member Orientation 3 PM ET/2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee

The New Member Orientation is for new Village to Village Network members to get accustomed to the website and learn how to find and use all of our resources.  During the presentation, Nisha will show members how to navigate the website as well as take care of renewals, payments, etc.  She will also go over all of the member benefits, where to find them, and any current information about the Network. This call is also available for people to ask any questions they would like about membership to VtVN or anything Village related!

Come join us to learn more on:
How to manage your profile
How to navigate the member benefits on the website
How to pay membership fees
Member benefits
Accessing forums, documents, and webinars
and much more!